Contact

Shively Sporting Goods
4006 Dixie Highway
Louisville, KY 40216
(502) 448-7272
(502) 449-0175 Fax

Store Hours: 
Monday-Friday 9am - 6pm 
Saturday 9am - 5pm

 ** If you need to contact us immediately please email us at

 

View Larger Map

Staff Information:

Inside Sales force staff:
Josh Robinson: j.robinson@shivelysportinggoods.com
Jesse Felker: j.felker@shivelysportinggoods.com
Jerry Edds: j.edds@shivelysportinggoods.com
Chris Bennet (trophies & awards): shivelyengraver@aol.com

Management staff:
Mike Flanders: ssgssg@bellsouth.net
Trish Morrison: ssgssg@bellsouth.net

Accounting: ssgssg@bellsouth.net

Outside Sales force staff:
Robby Wine: r.wine@shivelysportinggoods.com
Jeremy Flanders: j.flanders@shivelysportinggoods.com
Rob Davis: r.davis@shivelysportinggoods.com
Matt Watson: m.watson@shivelysportingoods.com
Adam Flanders: a.flanders@shivelysportinggoods.com